Kontakt Styrelsen

Find kontaktinformationer her

Folkedans Danmarks Styrelse

 

Jan Kirk Todsen

Jan Kirk Todsen

Formand

Tlf: 21 25 18 20

E-mail: jan@folkedans.dk

Lone Schmidt

Lone Schmidt

Styrelsessekretær

Tlf: 24 80 65 43

E-mail: lone@folkedans.dk

Mette Inge Baltsersen

Mette Inge Baltsersen

Styrelsesmedlem

Anne Kathrine Clausen

Anne Kathrine Clausen

Næstformand

Tlf: 23 41 20 44

E-mail: ak@folkedans.dk

Trine Jordan Andersen

Trine Jordan Andersen

Styrelsesmedlem

Tlf: 40 37 90 19

E-mail: trine@folkedans.dk

Sonja Tind

Sonja Tind

Styrelsesmedlem

Tlf: 86 63 90 96

E-mail: sonja@folkedans.dk

Bent Hansen

Bent Hansen

Økonomiansvarlig

Tlf:  22 13 61 72

E-mail: bent@folkedans.dk

Poul Erik Rasmussen

Poul Erik Rasmussen

Styrelsesmedlem

Tlf: 22 30 24 93

E-mail: poulerik@folkedans.dk

Tove Jensen

Tove Jensen

Styrelsesmedlem

Tlf: 52 24 69 14

E-mail: tove@folkedans.dk